Senior advisor and patient

Brief info

PhD in Educational Sciences, Luigi Flora is a patient researcher. A specialist in experiential knowledge derived from living with illness and the complementarity of knowledge between patients and healthcare professionals, he was successively at the origin or in the instigating teams of several innovations involving patients in health systems. Cité de la santé at the Cité des Sciences in 2000; 1st university for patients in a faculty of medicine in France from 2009; co-designer of the Montreal model with the Faculty of Medicine of the University of Montreal in 2010.

He remains a privileged partner of CEPPP and currently coordinates the partnership at the National Resources and Resilience Center (CN2R) while piloting as patient co-director of the innovation center for the partnership with patients and the public (CI3P) at the Faculty of Medicine of the 'Université Côte d'Azur in France.

The Ceppp Keeps You Informed!

The monthly newsletter is intended for all who are involved or interested in partnership with patients and the public. Patient partners, students, research professionals, clinicians and managers can subscribe to receive information about our scientific activities and evidence feed!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Centre d’Excellence sur le Partenariat
with Patients and the Public

CRCHUM – Pavillon S
850, St-Denis Street, door S03.900
Montreal (Quebec) H2X 0A9
Telephone : 514 890-8000 ext. 15488

Patient Partner’s Office
Faculty of Medicine | Montreal university
Roger-Gaudry Pavilion
2900 boulevard Édouard-Montpetit,
office R-823-2
Montréal (Québec) H3T 1J4
Telephone: 514 343-6111 ext. 5537

The Center of Excellence on Partnership with Patients and the Public is a joint initiative supported by the University of Montreal (UdeM), the Faculty of Medicine of the UdeM and the Research Center of the Center hospitalier de l'Université de Montreal (CRCHUM).

CEPPP 2022. All rights reserved

Conseiller sénior et patient

Brief info

PhD en sciences de l’éducation, Luigi Flora est un patient chercheur. Spécialiste des savoirs expérientiels issus de la vie avec la maladie et de la complémentarité des savoirs entre patients et professionnels de santé, il a été successivement à l’origine ou dans les équipes instigatrices de plusieurs innovations impliquant les patients dans les systèmes de santé. Cité de la santé à la cité des sciences en en 2000 ; 1ère université des patients dans une faculté de médecine en France à partir de 2009 ; co-concepteur du modèle de Montréal avec la faculté de médecine de l’Université de Montréal dès 2010.

Il reste un partenaire privilégié du CEPPP et coordonne actuellement le partenariat au Centre National Ressources et Résilience (CN2R) tout en pilotant comme codirecteur patient du centre d’innovation du partenariat avec les patients et le public (CI3P) à la faculté de médecine de l’Université Côte d’Azur en France.

Le CEPPP vous tient informé.e!

L’infolettre mensuelle est destinée à toute personne qui est impliquée ou intéressée par le partenariat avec les patients et le public. Patient.e.s partenaires, étudiant.e.s, professionnel.le.s de recherche, clinicien.nes et gestionnaires, inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des nouvelles sur nos activités scientifiques et notre veille informationnelle!

Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Centre d’Excellence sur le Partenariat
avec les Patients et le Public

CRCHUM – Pavillon S
850, rue St-Denis, porte S03.900
Montréal (Québec) H2X 0A9
Téléphone : 514 890-8000 poste 15488

Bureau du Patient Partenaire
Faculté de médecine | Université de Montréal
Pavillon Roger-Gaudry
2900 boulevard Édouard-Montpetit,
bureau R-823-2
Montréal (Québec) H3T 1J4
Téléphone: 514 343-6111 poste 5537

Le Centre d’Excellence sur le Partenariat avec les Patients et le Public est une initiative conjointe soutenue par l’Université de Montréal (UdeM), la Faculté de médecine de l’UdeM et le Centre de recherche du Centre hospitalier de l’Université de Montréal (CRCHUM).

CEPPP 2022. Tous droits réservés